Term Dates

2019/20 Term Dates

同乐城官网 www.bqlmc.com Click here to download?2019/20 TERM DATES

Term Start?Date Finish?Date
AUTUMN 2019

Wednesday

4 September 2019

Friday?13?December 2019

(finish at 12.35 pm)

Half Term Monday 21 October? Friday 1 November (inclusive)
INSET Days Monday 2 September and Tuesday 3 September (Staff Only)
SPRING?2020 Monday 6 January 2020 Friday 3 April 2020
(finish at 12.35 pm)
Half Term Monday 17 February Friday?21 February (inclusive)
INSET Days Friday 3 January (Staff Only)
SUMMER 2020 Tuesday 21 April 2020 Wednesday 8 July 2020
(finish at?12.35pm)
Half Term Monday?25 May Friday 29 May (inclusive)
INSET Days Monday 20 April (Staff Only)
Bank Holiday May Day - Friday 8 May